fbpx

Our team

Nemyrovskyi Andrii

Сhief Executive Officer
(CEO)

Shkliarenko Oleksii

Сhief Visionary Officer
(CVO)
oshklyarenko@regno.ua

Polovka Bohdan

Chief Operating Officer
(COO)
bpolovka@regno.ua

Romaniv Nataliia

Chief Financial Officer
(CFO)
nromaniv@regno.ua

Savka Lesia

Chief Accounting Officer
(CAO)
lsavka@regno.ua

Purkha Marianna

Chief Сash Flows Officer
(CCFO)
mpurkha@regno.ua

Orshak Mykola

Chief Human Resources Officer
(CHRO)
morshak@regno.ua

Artiukhova Olha

Chief Marketing Officer
(CMO)
oartuhova@regno.ua

Zavatskyi Taras

Chief Sales Officer
(CSO)
tzavackyy@regno.ua

Drach Oleksandra

Chief Sales Officer
(distribution)
odrach@regno.ua

Tarhonskyi Ihor

Chief Sales Officer
(HoReCa)
itargonskiy@regno.ua

Raievskyi Serhii

Category Manager
(alcohol group)
sraevskyi@regno.ua

Tkachenko Oleksandr

Category Manager
(product group)
otkachenko@regno.ua

Bryliak Ihor

Head of Sales Department
(Lviv)
ibrylyak@regno.ua

Kravchyk Viktoriia

Kyiv Branch Director
vkravchyk@regno.ua

Zatula Veronika

Kharkiv Вranch Director
vzatula@regno.ua



Solohub Serhii

Odesa Branch Director
ssologub@regno.ua