fbpx

Our team

Nemyrovskyi Andrii

СЕО of the Group of Companies

Shkliarenko Oleksii

Deputy CEO of the Group of Companies
oshklyarenko@regno.ua

Polovka Bohdan

COO of the Group of Companies
bpolovka@regno.ua

Verkhola Vasyl

Deputy COO of the Group of Companies
vverkhola@regno.ua

Orshak Mykola

HRD of the Group of Companies
morshak@regno.ua

Artiukhova Olha

CMO of the Group of Companies
oartuhova@regno.ua

Savka Lesia

Chief Accountant
lsavka@regno.ua

Purkha Marianna

Head of the Financial Flows Department
mpurkha@regno.ua

Romaniv Nataliia

Сhief Financial Officer
nromaniv@regno.ua

Lakhman Andrii

IT Project Manager
alahman@regno.ua

Lukianov Kyrylo

Business Development Manager
klukyanov@regno.ua

Zavatskyi Taras

Sales Director
tzavackyy@regno.ua

Bryliak Ihor

Head of the Sales Department
Lviv
ibrylyak@regno.ua

Raievskyi Serhii

Project Manager of an Alcohol Group
sraevskyi@regno.ua

Drach Oleksandra

Head of Distributors
odrach@regno.ua

Tarhonskyi Ihor

Head of HoReCa Channel Development Department
itargonskiy@regno.ua

Skakun Volodymyr

Head of Logistics
vskakun@regno.ua

Kashpruk Vira

Trade Marketer (distribution)
vkashpruk@regno.ua

Mishkin Semen

Trade Marketer (retail chains)
smishkin@regno.ua

Velychko Serhii

Warehouse Manager
svelychko@regno.ua

Nyshchyi Roman

Warehouse Manager
Lviv
rnyshchyi@regno.ua

Kozyk Ivan

Warehouse Manager
Kyiv
ikozyk@regno.ua

Hura Vitalii

Warehouse Manager
Odesa
vgura@regno.ua

Kravchyk Viktoriia

Branch Manager
Kyiv
vkravchyk@regno.ua

Zatula Veronika

Branch Manager
Kharkiv
vzatula@regno.ua

Solohub Serhii

Branch Manager
Odesa
ssologub@regno.ua